Nickelback 2015 comeback?

Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM By: nickelbackis#1

I've been hearing rumors that nickelback will be back on tour in 2015 to continue their greatest hits tour is that true? I got two guitars that need to be autographed!

  1. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 8:42 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Before it, man. Almost in the end of this year (september, october and november) they're about to comeback with new songs(as the rumors said). Just "Keep Calm and Listen to Nickelback" right now.

  2. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 8:41 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Well, based on the rumors...they will make "The Best Of Nickelback - Vol. 2", but it's not sure yet. I think they will make new records this time. I hope!

  3. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Fri, Jun 13, 2014 at 7:39 AM, Caio Joshua said:

    Before it, man. Almost in the end of this year (september, october and november) they're about to comeback with new songs(as the rumors said). Just "Keep Calm and Listen to Nickelback" right now.

  4. hormigonimpreso avatar

    On Mon, Jun 9, 2014 at 11:09 PM, hormigonimpreso said:

    ¿Sabes si pasaran por España? me encantaría verlos.

  5. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Sat, May 17, 2014 at 9:11 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    I know they making a volume 2 its suppose to have their single hero on it

  6. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Sat, May 10, 2014 at 7:21 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    Well, based on the rumors...they will make "The Best Of Nickelback - Vol. 2", but it's not sure yet. I think they will make new records this time. I hope!

  7. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:15 PM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    Would that also explain why all the here and now shirts and stuff is on sale?

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments