4:00 am

Mon, May 14, 2012 at 6:36 AM By: nickelbackis#1

I woke up at 4:00 in the morning to listen to nickelback have you?

  1. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 11:52 AM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    yes, yes ii have lol

  2. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 11:52 AM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    yes, yes ii have lol

  3. Lexi avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 1:40 PM, Lexi said:

    I fall asleep listening to Nickelback then wake up and I'm still doin' the same thing! Haha

  4. Franzii avatar

    On Tue, May 15, 2012 at 7:30 AM, Franzii said:

    4:00 not bad! I woke up at 5:00 in the morning to listen nickelback... lol

  5. ssp avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 11:49 AM, ssp said:

    :) :) :) :)

  6. ssp avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 11:48 AM, ssp said:

    So you should play "woke up this morning "

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 0 comments
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments