My Darkest Days

Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 1:30 AM By: littlelady4nier

Heard about Sal leaving? Man,that sucks.

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 11:04 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Yep. He says it's been about 3 months. I don't get why he decided to keep his fans in the dark.

  2. nbfan2006 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 8:50 AM, nbfan2006 said:

    it truly does!

  3. DrummerGirl66 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 1:10 PM, DrummerGirl66 said:

    Totally sucks! He really made the band. Super social and nice guy.

  4. rocker101 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 2:22 AM, rocker101 said:

    What? Sal's leaving My Darkest Days???

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  2. Favourite Nickelback...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  3. The Product

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  4. Point Store

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM 11 comments
  5. Ghost Of April

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  6. Spam

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:20 AM 3 comments
  7. Hinder

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  8. Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  9. Instagram

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 PM 2 comments
  10. Favourite songs

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM 104 comments