'The Best of Nickelback Volume 1' Now Available

Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 8:30 AM

Nickelback is excited to announce the US and international release of The Best of Nickelback Volume 1.  The album was released in the United States on November 19th and internationally on November 4th. The best of collection features 19 tracks, with over 73 minutes of music including the smash hits “Photograph,” “How You Remind Me,” “Rockstar,” “Burn It To the Ground,” “When We Stand Together,” plus many more.  The release coincides with  Nickelback's nearly sold out international "The Hits Tour," running October 26th through November 27th.  The band will also make their  first ever appearances in South Africa on December 6 through 12th.

The album is available on iTunes HERE and Amazon HERE.

 photo NBGHfinal_zps34873653.jpg


  1. Photograph
  2. How You Remind Me
  3. Burn It To The Ground
  4. Rockstar
  5. Savin’ Me
  6. Figured You Out
  7. Too Bad
  8. If Today Was Your Last Day
  9. Far Away
  10. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
  11. Someday
  12. Never Again
  13. Lullaby
  14. If Everyone Cared
  15. Gotta Be Somebody
  16. When We Stand Together
  17. Animals
  18. This Afternoon
  19. Something In Your Mouth

To see a full list of tour dates and ticket information for The Hits Tour, click HERE.

  1. netty avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 8:17 AM, netty said:

    Awesome looking forward to London in November and the album, just wish Leader of Men was on it.

  2. Nickelgirl avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 8:00 AM, Nickelgirl said:

    I'm sorry, but where are the new songs that Chad said were gonna be on this? What incentive is there for older fans who own all of the albums to buy this, other than adding this to their collections? Also, did you forget that you have to previous albums before Silver Side Up? Really hoping there is a Vol. 2 going to be released along side of this..

  3. KylianV avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:59 AM, KylianV said:

    I will buy the cd!

  4. KylianV avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:59 AM, KylianV said:

    I love those songs!

  5. KylianV avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:59 AM, KylianV said:


  6. Lerona avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:52 AM, Lerona said:

    I love this songs. It's amazing and very good job.

  7. Vendy avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:32 AM, Vendy said:

    I'm looking forward. :)

  8. bbigosini avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:29 AM, bbigosini said:

    AMAZING... Guys, you have to come back to Brazil with a FULL set list, at least with 2 hours. Including all the hits and all the heavy ones please... Watched you in São Paulo and was the best gig ever, everything is perfect in Live Nickelback, all the voices, backing vocals, the sound of guitars, drums were just a punch (absolutely AMAZING), you guys are very friendly and nice with the crowd, I just can´t explain... please, just come back with at least 2 hours of set list... Thanks for your music.

  9. AmberLovesRock avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:18 AM, AmberLovesRock said:

    Awesome!!! Can't wait to get it!! ^-^

  10. jakey_legz avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 7:06 AM, jakey_legz said:

    COME BACK TO AUSTRALIA PLEASE!!!!!!!! i just missed out on meeting you guys last time in Melbourne! you would make my life long dream come true!