News

'The Hits' Tour On Sale Now

Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Tickets for Nickelback's latest tour, 'The Hits' Tour, are on sale today!  Get yours now and see some of your favorite Nickelback songs live throughout Europe. 

Click HERE for a full list of dates and ticket links.

  1. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 28, 2013 at 11:38 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    Come in Atlanta and if you do play when we stand together

  2. Rockstar1988 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 12:58 PM, Rockstar1988 said:

    Guys please play. Never again when you come to Leeds it your best song live. Thanks you rock

  3. kas108 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:15 PM, kas108 said:

    After seeing you guys in Germany....cant wait to see you in Sweden!!! Im bringing my cousin!!! You guys ROCK thanks a lot for your great music....errr just one thing thou...chad? your lookin way too serious of late...jus sayin x x

  4. longREDnails avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 8:42 AM, longREDnails said:

    Longing for you to cum back to the US - after Hurricane Sandy in NJ.... we could use a little.... good tension to alleviate the pressures ~

  5. MrsMack avatar

    On Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 8:18 PM, MrsMack said:

    Please please please PLEASE come back to Australia!!

  6. kerry_tomlins avatar

    On Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 11:18 AM, kerry_tomlins said:

    I'm going! At the 02 arena in London on 24th November! Can't wait!

  7. Brandao, Guilherme avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:19 AM, Brandao, Guilherme said:

    I can't wait . . . 21th September - NICKELBACK IN SAO PAULO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. saakshi91 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 9:43 AM, saakshi91 said:

    PLEASEE COME TO PUNE, INDIA!
    WE ALL AREE WAITING FOR YOUU !

  9. Romy avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 4:15 PM, Romy said:

    See you guys in Vienna!!!!!!!! :D

  10. Elvin Seyidov avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 3:16 AM, Elvin Seyidov said:

    We are waiting for you in BAKU / AZERBAIJAN !!!