Tour Bands

Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 11:30 AM

What are some other bands that you would like to see Nickelback go on tour with?
Mine are Alter Bridge and Skillet.

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Tour Bands

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 7:15 PM

    this is very nice information and very useful for me...Thanks for sharing...


    __________________
    Cost performance led 5050 online.

  2. Re: Tour Bands

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 5:34 PM

    Trapt, Cold, Taproot, Smile Empty Soul, Stone Sour, Alice In Chains, and Chester Bennington's side band, Dead By Sunrise.
    "Beer is proof that God exists and wants us to be happy."- Benjamin Franklin

  3. Re: Tour Bands

    Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 1:55 AM

    Emphatic, Theory of a Deadman, Trapt, The Dreaming

  4. RE: Tour Bands

    Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 10:09 AM

    shinedown; train; the script

  5. Jip avatar Jip

    RE: Tour Bands

    Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 7:33 AM

    Metallica or 3 Doors Down

  6. RE: Tour Bands

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 3:17 PM

    I would love to see Adelitas Way, Stone Sour or Black Stone Cherry in support of Nickelback!

  7. RE: Tour Bands

    Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 5:55 AM

    skillet and metallica

  8. Re: Tour Bands

    Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 8:43 PM

    linkin park and green day

  9. Re: Tour Bands

    Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 1:30 PM

    Hinder!

  10. Re: Tour Bands

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 2:33 PM

    Daughtry, Linkin Park and Theory of a Deadmen

  11. Re: Tour Bands

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 12:21 AM

    Linkin Park

  12. RE: Tour Bands

    Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 12:02 PM

    Would love to see them with Hinder (again), TOAD, disturbed, and shinedown