Now listening to....

Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 8:54 PM

Who wants to share which song listening right now ?

First song from me; Underground Network by Anti-Flag.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azVp2AIc5FY

If you guys like The Clash, The Sex Pistols, Bad Religion, Green Day, Rise Against, The Offspring, and other Punk bands, check out these guys.
"Beer is proof that God exists and wants us to be happy."- Benjamin Franklin

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Now listening to....

    Wed, May 30, 2012 at 10:27 PM

    Right this very moment...
    Just For-Nickelback of course.. :)

    ~~~~~~ just be YOU~~~~~~
    M.e.L.a.Y

  2. Re: Now listening to....

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 8:58 PM

    Lotion- Deftones
    "Beer is proof that God exists and wants us to be happy."- Benjamin Franklin

  3. RE: Now listening to....

    Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 8:08 PM

    we are the world's leading online iphone 5 accessories website for high quality and cheap price. Our iphone 5 cases are brand new,high capacity .

  4. Re: Now listening to....

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 8:59 AM

    Little Friend - Nickelback! First song of the first album!

  5. Re: Now listening to....

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 9:41 AM

    Change (In The House of Flies) by Deftones

  6. Re: Now listening to....

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 3:49 AM

    Slash & Adam Levine - Gotten

  7. Re: Now listening to....

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 9:40 AM

    Flat on the Floor -Nickelback

  8. Re: Now listening to....

    Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 7:42 PM

    Three Days Grace chalk outline
    Krystal Kennedy

  9. RE: Now listening to....

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 10:35 AM

    Breaking Benjamin lights out

  10. Re: Now listening to....

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:09 AM

    Poison - Alice Cooper

  11. Re: Now listening to....

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 12:47 PM

    i'm listening to On the sunny side of the street by Louis Armstrong - one of my favourite singers that doesnt do rock music :P

  12. Re: Now listening to....

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 1:57 PM

    Goin' Down - Three Days Grace
    If everyone cared and nobody cried, If everyone loved and nobody lied!

  13. RE: Now listening to....

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:55 PM

    Another hole in the head by nickelback...
    -'That Kid'

  14. Re: Now listening to....

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 7:09 AM

    Skillet - Monster (Russian cover) :)