What song are you listening to :)

Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 10:33 AM

Hey guys :)
I think almost every user is listening to music when he/she is on the computer. So I wanted to know which song are you listening to right now. Write it down and describe why you like it :)

I am listening to Zaz "Les passants". I love this song because it doesn't sound like a normal pop song. ... and I like french songs

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:07 AM

    Nothing. It's lovely and quiet here 2day.

  2. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 9:28 PM

    Kuuntelen nyt Nickelback - I'd come for you ♥
    NickelbackAllu

  3. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 9:56 PM

    Don't stop dancing- Creed

  4. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 4:27 AM

    Manowar - Die For Metal

    I'm working at home and Manowar always keep me full of energy!

  5. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 5:49 AM

    I'm just listening to Nickelbacks cover version of big wrecks 'Mistake'.
    I like it cause it is really...gripping. If you turn it up loud and really get into the sound you are nearly moved to tears.... (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkiSfvfyIHk)

  6. RE: What song are you listening to :)

    Sat, Apr 20, 2013 at 11:28 PM

    I just posted about a band called Stillclass!! :) So that is what I am playing right now! The song is "Take it away from you" It rocks! I like it because it sounds like it is from the heart and real. I also watch his videos on youtube and they are funny XD

  7. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 3:20 AM

    Just loving a song by Grinspoon at the moment called "Passerby", also Pete Murray "Free" both quite different to the other...check them out

  8. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 6:46 PM

    Set It On Fire - My Darkest Days

  9. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 9:26 AM

    Live To Rise by Soundgarden

  10. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 7:16 PM

    I'm gonna answer again: "Outta My Head" by Daughtry.

    I was listening to "Learn the Hard Way" by Nickelback beforehand, though.
    Meaning of my name: NB-Nickelback OTTB- Off The Track Thoroughbreds They're both also my two passions!

  11. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 4:29 PM

    life in mars- David Bowie......its just really wired! :P

  12. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 11:55 AM

    Yellow ledbetter by Pearl jam :)

  13. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM

    Roads Untraveled - Linkin Park

  14. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 10:29 AM

    Hell just aint the same without you babe...Theory of a Dead Man..." Toad "

  15. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 9:48 AM

    i'm listing to "Nickelback - Gotta Be Somebody" :)

  16. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:44 PM

    Yanking Out My Heart- Nickelback
    -'That Kid'

  17. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 7:11 AM

    Avril Lavigne and Chad Kroeger - Let me go

  18. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Wed, Jan 29, 2014 at 11:15 AM