Favorite album ..

Wed, May 30, 2012 at 10:32 PM

What's your favorite album of Nickelback?

S.i.l.v.e.r s.i.d.e u.p ....
~~~~~~ just be YOU~~~~~~
M.e.L.a.Y

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 7:28 AM

    All the right reasons and Dark horse

  2. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 9:35 AM

    Love all of them, but Dark Horse is my favorite :)

  3. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 3:58 PM

    all the right reasons

  4. Re: Favorite album ..

    Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 7:41 PM

    I love every single one, but the one I love the most would have to be dark horse! XD
    Krystal Kennedy

  5. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 2:10 AM

    the dark horse and here and now.I like all of the songs but my favourite is gotta be somebody.

  6. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 2:55 AM

    Black horse of here and now. In both I LOVE every single song. They are amazing!
    RockByLily

  7. RE: Favorite album ..

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:58 PM

    Edited! The long road or here and now, dark horse second.
    -'That Kid'

  8. Re: Favorite album ..

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 7:43 AM

    silver side up and all the right reasons..

  9. RE: Favorite album ..

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 9:59 AM

    Perhaps the most "All The Right Reasons" and "The Long Road". She did all the songs I like, this team is simply the best

  10. Re: Favorite album ..

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 3:29 AM

    Silver Side Up, it all began here :-)
    _______________________________________________
    "Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before"

  11. Re: Favorite album ..

    Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 1:48 AM

    Here And Now is my favorite album and is released 2 years ago :D

  12. Re: Favorite album ..

    Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 9:37 AM

    Dark Horse :)

  13. Re: Favorite album ..

    Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 10:13 AM

    In my opinion, Dark Horse is the best album. I love it :)

  14. Re: Favorite album ..

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 7:51 AM

    All the right reasons

  15. Re: Favorite album ..

    Tue, Dec 24, 2013 at 9:04 AM
  16. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 2:02 PM

    Here and Now & Dark Horse

  17. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 11:47 AM

    My fav albums are: Dark Horse and Here & Now

  18. Re: Favorite album ..

    Sun, Mar 2, 2014 at 2:12 PM

    Silver Side up :D

  19. Re: Favorite album ..

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:18 PM

    All the Right Reasons

  20. Re: Favorite album ..

    Fri, Apr 11, 2014 at 1:37 PM

    It's hard to choose. But I can say that "Here and Now" have better lyrics than many others. After this, "All The Right Reasons" and "Dark Horse".