Concert inMunich

Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 4:07 AM

Hi everyone,i finally have bought my tickets for the show in Munch,is there any Italian Nickelback's fans that will go to this show the 26 september?I'm so excited and hope to see them again in Italy, maybe next year.

Replies to This Posting

1. Re: Concert inMunich

Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 10:30 AM

Hallo Daria, Gruss aus Darmstadt (Hessen) an München (Bayern) :-),

Enjoy the concert in Munich! I can't afford being there but I guess that is ok with you since I am not Italian ;-). I will be at the show in Frankfurt am Main September 22. Right now I am studying Nickelback. I honestly mean studying. Nowadays it is very easy to get information about your favorites and I am not only talking about musicans. Thanks to the www. When I was younger we had a radio a pen, paper and a favorite radio station plus empty tapes waiting to be filled and BRAVO for sure which published lyrics in German and English. But BRAVO was and is published only once a week they had one page to intorduce two songs German/English. Lucky you that the published one was the one you were waiting for. I hated waiting that's why I studied English. I wanted to understand why a song is able to make me feel the way I do while I am listening to it. It was not because I liked the look of the musican. It has always been the sound. Nowadays it's the lyrics. Imagine... no MTV or Viva these days. What is your favorite Nickelback song? Have you found someone going to the concert with you?

2. Re: Concert inMunich

Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 5:29 AM